New Star Wars Battlefront Modes Revealed

So with the hype surrounding Star Wars battlefront getting more intense as the days roll by, Three new modes have been revealed.

The new modes were announced on Battlefront’s Official Website, Supremacy, Drop Zone and Cargo are the name of the new modes, With only names given we can only put one and one together, Supremacy sounds like a conquest type, Drop Zone is more than likely a King Of The Hill type, Cargo could be similar to Battlefield Hardline’s Cops and Robbers, One team trying to steal loot while the defending team tries to protect/recover the goods.





With these three new modes announced there is going to be plenty of content  to keep die hard Star Wars amused for a very long time.




Star War’s Battlefront will launch on November 17.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s