Sony Releases Tokyo Game Show Line Up

Sony have recently pulled back the curtain on the line up of games they are bringing to this years Tokyo Game Show. They have confirmed a total of 19 games will be playable, including Street Fighter V, Star Wars Battlefront, Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection, and Star Ocean: Integrity and Faithlessness.

Sony are also bringing a handful of Vita titles to the show, as well as the highly anticipated and long awaited Project Morpheus, which will feature several tech demos for expo attendees (we’ll finally get to see it in action).

Additionally, Sony shared a sneak peek at its booth for this year, which you can check out below, courtesy of DualShockers.


Here’s the full list of confirmed playable games, Sony have stated that this list only includes titles that can currently be disclosed, this gives the possibility of games being announced at later dates closer to the show.

PlayStation 4:

  • Odin Sphere: Leifthrasir
  • Star Wars: Battlefront
  • Street Fighter V
  • Arlan: The Warriors of Legend
  • Pro Evolution Soccer 2016
  • Star Ocean 5: Integrity and Faithlessness
  • Exist Archive: The Other Side of the Sky
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops III
  • Destiny: The Taken King
  • Tearaway Unfolded
  • The Tomorrow Children
  • Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection
  • Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4
  • God Eater: Resurrection
  • Jojo’s Bizarre Adventure: Eyes of Heaven

PlayStation Vita:

  • Airship Q
  • Minecraft: PS Vita Edition
  • Tokyo Xanadu
  • God Eater: Resurrection

Tokyo Game Show kicks off on September 17, and will run until September 20. Sony have set a press conference for earlier in the week on September 15th which could see new games announced or a run down of their presentation.

Which games are you most looking forward to seeing in action? let us know in the comments section.


One thought on “Sony Releases Tokyo Game Show Line Up”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s