Crash Bandicoot N.Sane Trilogy Release Date Revealed!

Ever since it was announced that Crash Bandicoot would be making his triumphant return to Playstation this year in the form of a remastered trilogy of the first three games, fans have been wondering when exactly the game would be landing.

The Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy will be made up of remastered versions of Crash Bandicoot, Crash Bandicoot 2: Cortex Strikes Back, Crash Bandicoot: Warped. The games are being rebuilt from the ground up, with improved graphics and a few new features which include: a unified checkpoint & save game system – includes manual and auto-saving, a unified menu system and Time Trials in all three games.

Fans rejoice, the game finally has a release, so fans know when they can sink their teeth into relieving some cherished childhood memories. The game is set to land on June 30th 2017 and is available to preorder from various online suppliers and instores too.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s